Free price plan

All Zadarma users get free calls to 36 countries

Enter a number to see if it is included free destinations

Number +

    How to use this plan:

    When you register, you get 30 minutes of free calls to any of 36 countries listed below. You can also use up to 400 free minutes during the first two months.

    To get 400 free minutes, top up your account with a minimum of $9.5 in one payment. Funds on your account can be used any time for calls to paid destinations, or to pay for calls after you use up your free minutes.

    More about the free plan:

    • No additional payments are required to use this plan
    • Billing is per minute
    • You can change your price plan to another one when your account balance is lower than $1
    • We have the following restrictions to prevent illegal use of this plan
    • All rates are shown in USD, including taxes
    To use this plan you need to register (you will receive $0.5 for free to test the services). Top up the account balance, connect or verify at least one phone number, and choose "Free" price plan.

    The list of 36 countries for free calls:

    Argentina landline
    Australia landline
    Austria landline
    Brazil landline
    Bulgaria landline
    Canada landline and mobile
    Denmark landline and mobile
    France landline
    Germany landline
    Greece landline
    Hong Kong landline and mobile
    Hungary landline
    India landline and mobile
    Ireland landline
    Israel landline
    Italy landline
    Korea South landline and mobile
    Luxembourg landline
    Malaysia landline
    Mexico landline
    Netherlands landline
    New Zealand landline
    Norway landline
    Poland landline
    Portugal landline
    Puerto Rico landline and mobile
    Romania landline
    Russia: Moscow, St.Petersburg landline
    Singapore landline and mobile
    Slovakia landline
    Spain landline
    Sweden landline
    Switzerland landline
    United Kingdom landline
    United States landline and mobile
    Venezuela landline