fb
FAQ

Turning your PBX off

If you are not planning to use your PBX for some time, you can turn it off in your personal account or in the PBX settings menu.

Once the PBX is off, it is impossible to make calls between internal numbers. Shutting down the PBX means also pausing all paid subscriptions, if you have any. You can activate the PBX later on. Turning the PBX on and off is free of charge.

Setup Free PBX